Sites & Sounds: Have Fun Storming the Castle

February 28, 2008 at 10:44 am 1 comment

Kenilworth Castle

Kenilworth, Warwickshire, England

February 24, 2008

I’m still trying to work out the best way to handle pictures. 

The Keep, 1200 AD

The Keep, 1200 AD

Me

sara-at-kenilworth-castle-015.jpg

KC 003 

The castle as it would have been in 1650 AD

Kenl. Castle as it was 1600 ad

Graffiti 1859

KC 101

KC 017

KC 014

I want a castle!

KC 016

Entry filed under: Travel, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

And I thought I spoke English Sites & Sounds: Royal Air Force Museum

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ken  |  March 1, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    I want one too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 179,307 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


