And I was worried we were running out of castles

May 27, 2008 at 1:11 am 2 comments

Goodrich Castle, Herefordshire

May 5, 2008

The Castle and The Keep:

Goodrich Castle, The Keep

Sara:

Goodrich Castle - Sara

The H:

The H at Goodrich Castle

All the windows of Goodrich Castle on Flickr here

Entry filed under: Travel, Uncategorized. Tags: , .

One night in Pisa – Yep, it’s leaning Fun begins with a Cheese

2 Comments Add your own

  • […] have been done for the very specific term “Goodrich Windows” which leads people to my Goodrich Castle post where they then see one tiny picture of a window.  Between The H and I we have many more pictures […]

    Reply
  • 2. T. Goodrich  |  December 3, 2010 at 2:01 am

    Hey as you know my name is T. Goodrich. I live in oklahoma, USA. I heard that there was a goodrich cstle in england and found your website while looking around. I was wandering if you had any more information on the castle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 179,314 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


