What I Do At Work – 2nd Edition

October 27, 2008 at 6:21 pm 4 comments

I wasn’t particularly excited about having Christmas Day during Halloween week, but then I put together this fantastic elf costume.  I didn’t completely wipe the circles off my cheeks before going home.  Upon arrival The Husband thought I had an an accident at work and asked with manly concern, “What happened to your face?”

Father Christmas, Elf, Kristy, Elf, Christmas Past, Tin Soldier

Right to Left: Father Christmas, Elf, Kristy, Elf, Christmas Past, Tin Soldier

 

Entry filed under: Adventures, Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

What I Do At Work What I Do At Work – 3rd Edition

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mel.  |  October 27, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    I’m sad that I don’t have this much fun at work.

    Reply
  • 2. Jessie is Skoopy  |  October 28, 2008 at 9:49 am

    love the knickers

    Reply
  • 3. Dana  |  October 28, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    I’m speechless. Hey maybe tomorrow you can dress up like a little pagepoy / newspaper boy from “Newsies” or “Oliver”. Please please please, I know for a fact you already have the costume!!!!

    Miss you
    xoxo

    Reply
  • 4. Jessie is Skoopy  |  October 28, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    What I did at work today.

    Charlie 002
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 178,182 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


