What I Do At Work – Final Edition

November 7, 2008 at 7:11 am Leave a comment

I know Halloween is past but I still have this last set of pictures from Costume Rentals.  Originally we were going to have Fairy Day, but then my boss texted somebody that idea and instead it came out Dairy Day.  We decided Dairy Day would be much funnier.  However, that particular day turned out to be incredibly busy and everybody took their costumes off by 1:00 except for the front desk girl who was stuck in a full cow body-suit complete with pink rubber udder.  I left my costume on too, but only because I had on such comfy cowboy gear.  I really wish I had a picture of Doc as Stilton.  Ah well.  Next year perhaps.

Anyway, here I am.  kd lang eat your heart out.

Entry filed under: Adventures, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Our Little Corner Of Suburbia Way Cool Job

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 179,307 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


