I Can Fit In There *Vintage Edition*

February 21, 2009 at 7:11 am 2 comments

This site has moved… check out my new blog dedicated to things I can fit in…

http://icanfitinthere.com/2012/07/25/its-a-family-thing/

 

Me & My Sis, circa 1996

 

Entry filed under: I Can Fit In There, Uncategorized.

You know how I like creepy doll art? Lino Lakes Enigma

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Becky  |  February 24, 2009 at 8:07 am

    ha ha ha! The vintage couch pattern! ha ha ha. But took me a second to go, that’s not the same person… Ah! You have a sister. Do you sill use the file cabinet?

    Reply
  • 2. Jackie Zettles  |  February 24, 2009 at 11:19 am

    too cute sara. love, love, love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 178,212 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


