Little MacDonald had a farm E-I-E-I-O

March 9, 2009 at 7:11 am 1 comment

And on that farm he had

a sheep

a sheep

E-I-E-I-O

With a baa-baa here and a baa-baa there

Here a baa, there a baa, everywhere a baa-baa

Oh Little MacDonald had a farm

E-I-E-I-O

 

And on that farm he had

a dog

a dog

E-I-E-I-O

With a bow-wow here and a bow-wow there

Here a bow, there a wow, everywhere a bow-wow

Oh Little MacDonald had a farm

E-I-E-I-O

 

And on that farm he had

a cow

a cow

and

a bull

a bull

and

 

a pony

  a pony

and

a duck

a duck

and

a deer

a stag

and

a rescue elephant

a rescue elephant

E I E I O

 
With a moo-moo here and a moo-moo there
 and a mrrrggghhh and a neigh and a quack and a bawl and a TRUMPET!!!
e-i-e-i-ooooooooooo
 

Entry filed under: Heads & Hands, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

That Little Man’s Adventures Continue Extreme Shepherding

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. becky  |  March 10, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Clearly work is not keeping you busy enough or mentally stimulated enough. These last two posts have me humming the 90s song “I saw the sign! Its opened up my mind and I saw the sign.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 178,299 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


