Ho Ho Ha Ha Hee Hee

October 16, 2009 at 7:11 am Leave a comment

If I’d spent much more time in this room they would be coming to take me away –   Ha Ha Ho Ho Hee Hee.

This is the (world’s largest) carousel with 20,000 lights and 270 animals.  And not one horse.  Found at The House on the Rock, of course of course.

I’m so glad I finally started a YouTube account.  But so sorry I didn’t take a video of the slightly smaller but way creepier doll carousel upstairs from this one.

more of the House here

Entry filed under: Heads & Hands, Videos and Articles. Tags: , , , , .

Warning: Peacocks Kinder Scout: Summit

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 180,717 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


