Big Bunny In My Backyard

March 7, 2010 at 3:26 pm 5 comments

My SnowPeep

Check out awesome Peep Dioramas here and here.

445warprotest.jpg

And a woman after my own heart … Peep Invasion.

Entry filed under: Heads & Hands, Uncategorized. Tags: , .

OK Go – The New Improved Mousetrap Shameless Self Promotion – and Peeps!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessieisskoopy  |  March 7, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    You still have that much snow? Geez.

    Reply
  • 2. Carrie  |  March 7, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    Yay for the Snow Peep. What did you use for the eyes?

    Reply
  • 3. saratoday  |  March 7, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I’d tell you, but then I’d have to send my peep to kill you.

    Reply
  • 4. Bee  |  March 8, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    I love your green snow peep with the two little snow peep muses right there next to it. Peep dioramas make me very happy. I wonder what a dialogue with Sartre and Ionesco would be like regarding peeps and the modern absurdist state of the Easter holiday.

    Reply
  • 5. legend  |  March 16, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    you have my vote. maybe you can eat PEEPS in place of cheese? maybe not.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 180,717 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


