Unsupported Bounce May Lead to Permanent Damage!

March 24, 2010 at 7:11 am 7 comments

Not safe for work – depending on where you work.

If you work as an athletic trainer this might be perfectly justified viewing.

Perhaps it is even your duty to watch this compelling advertisement on the importance of purchasing the Shock Absorber Sports Bra.

Click here to see the Bounce-ometer in action.

I recommend selecting DD and Horseback Riding.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Other Peep Dioramas Almost As Good As Mine I can fit in there with Bobby and Margaret

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessieisskoopy  |  March 24, 2010 at 8:05 am

    Why do the boobs in a “normal bra” bounce more than the nude boobs? Is riding a horse in a normal bra actually worse for us than wearing nothing at all?

    Reply
    • 2. saratoday  |  March 24, 2010 at 10:47 am

      I thought that too at first, but determined it’s an optical illusion. On the large nude breasts your eye is drawn to the movement of the nipples which don’t actually move that far comparatively, whereas with the regular athletic bra your eye is drawn the edge of the breast where the contrast is greatest from the background. Try selecting B + Medium on the Bounce-ometer. It appears the nude version bounces more, possibly because the nipple makes up more of the breast.

      I just like saying Bounce-ometer. I hope someone got a huge bonus.

      Reply
  • 3. mdsmo  |  March 24, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    What a hoot.

    Reply
  • 4. DSL.  |  March 24, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    The hardest part was selecting my, er, cup size.

    The easiest – picking the sedentary end of the scale.

    So I leave the window open, and click over much later, and find My Three – or should that be Six? – Girls still striding mightily towards me like human asymptotes than can never quite reach my x axis. My D-cuppelgängers look like Ken dolls with quite the man boobs.

    Re the bra’r rabbits simulated on “me” – I can fit in them: now get me out!

    Reply
    • 5. saratoday  |  March 25, 2010 at 9:21 am

      I left a window open accidentally, returned to it later and scared the bejeezus out of myself. Agh!

      Reply
      • 6. DSL.  |  March 26, 2010 at 1:55 am

        Stealth boobs’ll do that to you.

        What you did with your window, some of us do to our flies.

        Reply
  • 7. jessieisskoopy  |  March 25, 2010 at 5:33 am

    I sent this link to my friend who was home sick with food poisoning. I think it helped him feel better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 180,301 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


