Obligatory Cat Pictures

June 6, 2010 at 7:11 am 3 comments

As you may know I gave my precious feline friend to my mom (and by precious I mean 18-pounds of fur).  Moving from a cramped D.C. apartment to a house with a a big enclosed porch and birds to watch made Oliver a very happy kitty indeed.  I don’t have many photos of him because he was a very private cat, looking away whenever a camera appeared.  Mom somehow managed to take a few good pictures though, which I just must post.

Camera Shy

Thoughtful (about tuna)

Hey

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Cheese Rolling cancelled after 200 years Garden update

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mom  |  June 7, 2010 at 3:44 am

    Oliver is still camera shy. Full zoom allowed these shots of a langorous kitty.

    Reply
  • 2. Mom  |  June 7, 2010 at 3:44 am

    Ooops. Languorous.

    Reply
  • 3. Skoopy  |  June 14, 2010 at 2:30 am

    Hello cute kitty. I miss you but am glad to hear you are happy in your new home. I some cute pictures of you that I have to remember to send to your mama.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 180,272 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


