I can fit in South Dakota.

July 21, 2010 at 10:04 am 3 comments

Now really, how could I not?

See Fitting IN ACTION! at my new blog… icanfitinthere.com

Entry filed under: I Can Fit In There, Uncategorized.

Garden update There is a tiny little frog living in my curly wurly.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bee  |  July 21, 2010 at 11:22 am

    Nicely! When I worked out there during college summers it was a treat to go to Jewel Cave for a regular tour — sooooo chilly underground!
    Say hi to the Men on the Mountain for me and wave to the bison in Custer State Park for me while you are out there!

    Reply
  • 2. jessieisskoopy  |  July 22, 2010 at 6:41 am

    You made it! What did the H do?

    Reply
  • 3. Mom  |  July 23, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Glad to have you back. Have missed reading your adventures & non-adventures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 180,301 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


