In a crate? Top rate!

October 29, 2010 at 7:11 am 5 comments

To see me fit in more things, please visit my new website icanfitinthere.com

Entry filed under: I Can Fit In There, Uncategorized.

Much improvement in The Cake Marge Simpson, old school

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Skoopy  |  October 30, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    OMG. I simply can’t believe it.

    Reply
  • 2. Dana  |  November 7, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    ummmm you look HOT in a Crate!!! Loving the hair

    Reply
    • 3. saratoday  |  December 3, 2010 at 10:14 am

      This is great – it’s Compliment Me Day. Thanks!

      Reply
  • 4. Brandon  |  November 18, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I love this series and I love your long hair!

    PS. Nice Halloween costume.

    Reply
    • 5. saratoday  |  December 3, 2010 at 10:13 am

      Thank you very much. I forget y’all on the coast only know me with short hair.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 178,182 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


