What does it feel like to be a prop?

August 6, 2011 at 12:47 pm 5 comments

Please stop by my new website icanfitinthere.com

(I can fit in a prop box…)

I guess I’ll wait here.

Is this my preset?

Do I go on soon?

Thanks Jenn James again for taking photos.

Entry filed under: I Can Fit In There, Uncategorized.

I can fit in the wig dryer. I almost fit in there.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  August 7, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I love this one!

    Reply
    • 2. saratoday  |  August 7, 2011 at 10:01 pm

      Thanks Anonymous, whoever you are.

      Reply
  • 3. Skoopy  |  August 10, 2011 at 10:29 am

    Looks like we need to re-stock the Saras. We’re almost out.

    Reply
    • 4. saratoday  |  August 10, 2011 at 3:28 pm

      This is actually just the back-up Sara. No need to rush the shipping.

      Reply
  • 5. DSL.  |  August 12, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    She props from the niche
    And gives to the floor
    She’s Proppin’ Hood…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 179,314 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


