I jot. A lot.

April 11, 2012 at 7:20 pm 1 comment

Whenever I clean I find scraps of paper with scribbled notes.  This time they were in a little notepad in my car, jotted hastily in pencil during our road trip from Minnesota to California.  There’s “Donner summit Vis Ctr. closed” which I remember thinking was funny (Do they serve food at the Donner Summit Visitor’s Center? ha ha ha).

Then there’s “Key – mailbox” which I must have written after talking to the realtor when we arrived in town.

Lastly is a little poem.  I vaguely remember reading it on a billboard while driving through Nevada.

A shot of Tequila

Cold beer on tap

A good looking lady

to sit on your lap.

Entry filed under: Rants & Ramblings. Tags: , , , , , .

Amazing graphics, awesome ads – Ms. magazine c.1972 New Website!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bguy0176  |  August 9, 2015 at 3:52 pm

    lol u can sit on my lap whenever you want!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I Can Fit In There

Check out my new website icanfitinthere.com

Loyal Readers & 1-Hit Wonders

  • 178,299 views

Where do they all come from?

Archives


